STAFF

Senior Pastor

Clint Carter
(864) 420-3595
ccarter@cedarwoodchurch.com

Pastor Clint currently serves as the Senior Pastor at Cedarwood. He came from Fountain Inn First Baptist where he served as the Teaching Pastor of their contemporary service, Associate Pastor, Minister of Education & Outreach, Minister of Missions, and Family and Children’s Minister. He holds a Masters of Theological Studies from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary, and a BA in History from Roanoke College. He and his wife Cathy have two daughters (Madison and Asheton).

associate pastor of worship, communications, and education

Christine Ingram
(864) 275-4951
cingram@cedarwoodcommunitychurch.com

Christine grew up in Massachusetts coming to know Jesus Christ as her personal Lord and Savior at the age of 12 through her church youth group.  She has served on several worship teams from the time she was a teenager at camp and currently leads the worship team here at Cedarwood Community Church.  She is a graduate from Liberty University which brought her to Greenville South Carolina where she met her husband Clint Ingram.  She is the proud mom of her three children Emma, Andy, and Eli.

Children's Director

Andrea Confer
(864) 992-0861
aconfer@cedarwoodcommunitychurch.com

Andrea was born and raised in Greenwood and was graduated from Lander University with a B.A. in History in 1994. She joined Cedarwood in 1999. In addition to being part of the Praise Team Andrea has been involved with children’s ministries for years, including working with Vacation Bible School and teaching Children’s Church. She lives in Greenwood with husband, Ron, and their son, Durst, whom she homeschools.

Sunday School Director

Lynn Boyd
(864) 337-6684
lboyd@cedarwoodcommunitychurch.com

Treasurer

Barbara Horton
(864) 682-0650
bhorton@cedarwoodcommunitychurch.com

Youth Director

Greg Smith
(864) 377-2883
gsmith@cedarwoodcommunitychurch.com