Praise & Worship Leader

Christine Ingram

(864) 275-4951

cingram@cedarwoodchurch.com


Christine grew up in Massachusetts coming to know Jesus Christ as her personal Lord and Savior at the age of 12 through her church youth group.  She has served on several worship teams from the time she was a teenager at camp and currently leads the worship team here at Cedarwood Community Church.  She is a graduate from Liberty University which brought her to Greenville South Carolina where she met her husband Clint Ingram.  She is the proud mom of her three children Emma, Andy, and Eli.

Assoc. Pastor/Celebrate Recovery

E.J. Speed

(864) 941-0433

ejspeed@cedarwoodchurch.com

 

E.J. Speed currently serves as a deacon at Cedarwood and is the Ministry Leader for Celebrate Recovery. He was called to the ministry in 2014. After struggling with drugs, alcohol, anger, depression and life in general for over 20 years. EJ ended up homeless. After hitting rock bottom in 2011, he admitted himself into the FAITH HOME in Greenwood, SC for drug and alcohol rehabilitation. While there, he gave his life to JESUS CHRIST. He's been clean and sober since May 2011. He has helped many people deal and heal with their hurts, habits, and hang-ups. By working the Celebrate Recovery 12 steps and 8 Recovery Principles.


Senior Pastor

Clint Carter
(864) 420-3595

ccarter@cedarwoodchurch.com

Pastor Clint currently serves as the Senior Pastor at Cedarwood. He came from Fountain Inn First Baptist where he served as the Teaching Pastor of their contemporary service, Associate Pastor, Minister of Education & Outreach, Minister of Missions, and Family and Children’s Minister. He holds a Masters of Theological Studies from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary, and a BA in History from Roanoke College. He and his wife Cathy have two daughters (Madison and Asheton).

Cedarwood


Children's Director

Andrea Confer

(864) 992-0861

aconfer@cedarwoodchurch.com


Andrea was born and raised in Greenwood and was graduated from Lander University with a B.A. in History in 1994. She joined Cedarwood in 1999. In addition to being part of the Praise Team Andrea has been involved with children’s ministries for years, including working with Vacation Bible School and teaching Children’s Church. She lives in Greenwood with husband, Ron, and their son, Durst, whom she homeschools.

Sunday School Director

Lynn Boyd

(864) 337-6684

lboyd@cedarwoodchurch.com

Staff

CONTACT US   (864) 819-1911

​Youth Director

Greg Smith

(864) 377-2883

gsmith@cedarwoodchurch.com


Treasurer/Finance Secretary

Barbara Horton

(864) 682-0650

bhorton@cedarwoodchurch.com